Holy Rood Catholic Primary School


Newsletters

  • Friday 15th February (0.47 MB)
  • Friday 8th February (0.45 MB)
  • Monday 4th February (0.44 MB)
  • Friday 25th January (0.43 MB)
  • Friday 18th January (0.42 MB)
  • Friday 14th December (0.50 MB)
  • Monday 10th December (0.48 MB)
  • Friday 30th November 18 new (0.42 MB)
  • Friday 23rd November 18 (0.42 MB)
  • Friday 16th November 18 (0.42 MB)
  • Friday 9th November (0.44 MB)
  • Friday 26th October (0.43 MB)
  • Friday 19th October (0.46 MB)
  • Friday 12th October (0.44 MB)
  • Friday 5th October new (0.34 MB)
  • Friday 28th September (0.44 MB)
  • Friday 21st September (0.42 MB)
  • Friday 14th September (0.45 MB)
  • Friday 13th july (0.36 MB)
  • Friday 22nd June (0.41 MB)
  • Friday 15th June HR (0.46 MB)
  • Friday 8th June (0.53 MB)
  • Friday 25th May (0.42 MB)
  • Friday 11th May (0.44 MB)
  • Friday 4th May (0.42 MB)
  • Friday 27th April (0.33 MB)
  • End of Term Easter Letter Part 1 (0.82 MB)
  • End of Term Easter Letter Part 2 (0.36 MB)
  • Friday 23rd March (0.34 MB)
  • Friday 16th March (0.33 MB)
  • Friday 9th March (0.43 MB)
  • Friday 23rd February new (0.41 MB)
  • Friday 9th February (0.42 MB)
  • Friday 2nd February (0.46 MB)
  • Friday 26th january (0.43 MB)
  • Friday 19th January final (0.43 MB)
  • Friday 12th January (0.43 MB)
  • Friday 8th December (0.49 MB)
  • Friday 1st December (0.45 MB)
  • Friday 24th November (0.33 MB)
  • Friday 17th November (0.37 MB)
  • Thursday 19th October HR (0.41 MB)
  • Friday 13th October HR (0.37 MB)
  • Friday 6th October (0.35 MB)
  • Friday 29th September (0.36 MB)
  • Friday 22nd September (0.35 MB)
  • Friday 15th September (0.40 MB)
  • Friday 8th September (0.41 MB)
  •